skip navigation

Open Skate/Hockey

Public Skate

Grab your friends and family and join us at the Super Rink for some ice skating!

The cost is $7.00 per skater.  Skaters 10 or younger must have an adult chaperone remain in the building at all times.  Skate rental is available at the front desk.

Our online registration is temporarily unavailable.  Payment/registration should be made at the front desk when checking in for the activity. 

 

APRIL PUBLIC SKATE

Saturday, April 2nd  10:40am - 11:50am

Sunday, April 3rd  3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, April 14th  7:20pm - 8:20pm

 

MAY PUBLIC SKATE

Sunday, May 15th  4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wednesday, May 18th  5:50pm - 6:50pm

Tuesday, May 24th  5:50pm - 6:50pm

Thursday, May 26th  8:20pm - 9:20pm

Tuesday, May 31st  7:00pm - 8:30pm

Senior Skate

Senior Open Skate is for 50+ skaters looking to socialize and get some exercise!   

Our online registration is temporarily unavailable.  Payment/registration should be made at the front desk when checking in for the activity. 

 

APRIL SENIOR SKATES

All sessions are 9:30am-11:00am

Tuesday, April 5

Thursday, April 7

Tuesday, April 12

Thursday, April 14

Tuesday, April 19

Thursday, April 21

Tuesday, April 26

Thursday, April 28

 

MAY SENIOR SKATES

All sessions are 9:30am-11:00am

Tuesday, May 3

Thursday, May 5

Tuesday, May 10

Thursday, May 12

Tuesday, May 17

Thursday, May 19

Tuesday, May 24

Thursday, May 26

Tuesday, May 31

Super Rink Contact

Kathy Brodzinski

Office Administrator And Ice Sales

Phone: 763-792-7340

Eric Edhlund

Ice Arena Operations Manager

Phone: 763-717-3236

Pete Carlson

Senior Director of Operations and Programs

Phone: 763.717.3881