skip navigation

Indoor Soccer League Application & Required Forms

Session I: November 12 - December 18, 2021

Session II: January 7 - February 26, 2022

Session III: March 4 - April 30, 2022

  • Session I deadline: October 22, 2021
  • Session II deadline: December 17, 2021 
  • Session III deadline: February 18, 2022

Applications are accepted on a first come, first served basis until deadline or until divisions fill.

Required Forms

  • All players must be identified on the current team roster and have completed the online NSC Liability Waiver within 48 hours of game start time in order to be eligible for league play.
  • Rosters are frozen on the following dates. No player additions are approved after these dates:
    • Session I: Friday, November 26, 2021
    • Session II: Friday, January 21, 2022
    • Session III: Friday, March 18, 2022
  • Ineligible players will result in a forfeit.
  • Current official team rosters are available to the referees at the monitor’s desk in the event of a challenge. See rules.

Team Manager Account

Indoor Session I Team Manager Account

Indoor Session II Team Manager Account

Indoor Session III Team Manager Account

  • You can manage your team's roster online, making it easy to drop and add players using your team manager account.
  • You will need your team ID number you received after registering.
  • Please note that the team roster must be completed before players can complete the online NSC Liability waiver. 

Liability Waiver

This is a youth event all waivers must be completed by the parent or legal guardian for each player.

Once the roster has been entered direct parents to complete their waiver using the process outlined below in the NSC Event HQ.  The account owner must be 18 years of age or older.  (Only need one account per family.)

If you already have an existing NSC Event HQ account then log-in here 

Waiver instructions:

English  Click here 

Spanish Click here 

Somali Click here 

Need further assistance contact the Registrar 

League Balance

  • The team fee balance must be paid 48 hours before the first game.
  • If you are paying by cash, office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. The main office is located in the Welcome Center. 
  • Payments will not be accepted at time of check in before the first game.

Concussion Training

All coaches involved in a National Sports Center YOUTH event are required to take concussion training as dictated by Minnesota Statute 121A.37. The U.S. Center for Disease Control and Prevention has a free, online course entitled “HEADS UP” is accessible by the link here.

A copy of the Minnesota statute is available as a PDF download here.

Proof of Age

  • Proof of age is required for all youth players and must be emailed/faxed prior to first game.
  • Proof of age includes any form of Minnesota State ID, driver’s license, passport, school ID with birth date, birth certificate, and/or player pass.
  • Please see the age categories for the league.

League Contacts

Rhonda Dammer

Director

Phone: 763.785.5652